Upcoming Concert Dates


Ireland

Date Venue Time
Wednesday, 26th September 2018 James only - Kieran Quinn Theme Night - Sligo 8pm
Thursday, 27th September 2018 James only - Kieran Quinn Theme Night - Sligo 8pm
Saturday, 29th September 2018 James Nelson @ Russborough House, Co.Wicklow with soprano Mary Callan Clarke 8.00 p.m.
Friday, 5th October 2018 Church of the Most Holy Rosary, Tullow, Co Carlow (with Tullow Girls School, and Regina Hanley). 8.00 p.m.
Saturday, 6th October 2018 Matthew @ Abbey Tavern, Howth, County Dublin with Inspire Choral Group 8.00 p.m.
Sunday, 7th October 2018 Castletown House, Celbridge, Kildare (Matthew Only) 3.00 p.m. (Note time!)
Wednesday, 17th October 2018 James only - Bach Cantata BMV78 - St Mary's Cathedral, Limerick. 6.30pm
Friday, 19th October 2018 With Castleknock Community College @ St. Thomas the Apostle Church, Dublin 15 8.00 p.m.
Sunday, 21st October 2018 Corhownagh Church, Ballisodare, Sligo 8.00 p.m.
Thursday, 25th October 2018 Concert in Navan, County Meath: Details to be announced 8.00 p.m

Middle East

Date Venue Time
Friday, 9th November 2018 The Club, Abu Dhabi, UAE 8.00 p.m.

Australia

Date Venue Time
Tuesday, 13th November 2018 Bravo Cruise, Sydney, Australia 8.00 p.m.

Canada

Date Venue Time
Wednesday, 28th November 2018 Capitol Theatre, Moncton, NB. 7.30pm
Thursday, 29th November 2018 Imperial Theatre, St John, NB. 7.30pm
Friday, 30th November 2018 Symphony Nova Scotia (Halifax) 7.30pm
Saturday, 1st December 2018 Symphony Nova Scotia (Halifax) 7.30pm
Sunday, 2nd December 2018 Symphony Nova Scotia (Halifax) 2pm (Note time)
Tuesday, 4th December 2018 The Playhouse, Fredericton, NB. 7.30pm
Thursday, 6th December 2018 Convocation Hall, Acadia University, Wolfville, NS. 7.30pm
Monday, 10th December 2018 Oakville Centre for Performing Arts, ON. 8pm
Tuesday, 11th December 2018 The Stockey Centre, Parry Sound, ON 8.00 p.m.
Wednesday, 12th December 2018 Rose Theatre, Brampton, ON. 8pm
Friday, 14th December 2018 Winnipeg Symphony Orchestra @ Centennial Concert Hall 8.00 p.m.
Saturday, 15th December 2018 Winnipeg Symphony Orchestra @ Centennial Concert Hall 8.00 p.m.
Sunday, 16th December 2018 Winnipeg Symphony Orchestra @ Centennial Concert Hall 8.00 p.m
Wednesday, 19th December 2018 Flato Markham Theatre 8.00 p.m.
Thursday, 20th December 2018 Centrepointe Theatre, Ottawa, ON. 8pm

Rest of World

Date Venue Time
Wednesday, 16th January 2019 Special Guests on Phil Coulter Tranquility Cruise 8.00 a.m.

USA

Date Venue Time
Tuesday, 12th March 2019 'Celtic Crossroads' at The Strand Theater, Zelienople, PA. 7.30pm
Wednesday, 13th March 2019 'Celtic Crossroads' at The Strand Theater, Zelienople, PA. 7.30pm
Thursday, 14th March 2019 'Celtic Crossroads' at The Strand Theater, Zelienople, PA. 7.30pm

Canada

Date Venue Time
Thursday, 11th April 2019 Key City Theatre, Cranbrook, BC. 7.30pm
Friday, 12th April 2019 Bert Church Theatre, Airdrie, AB. 7.30pm
Tuesday, 16th April 2019 Shell Theatre, Dow Centennial Centre, Fort Saskatchewan, AB 7.30pm
Wednesday, 17th April 2019 Camrose PAC, Camrose. AB. 8pm

Ireland

Date Venue Time
Tuesday, 30th April 2019 2nd Celtic Tenors 10 day Luxury Irish Coach Tour -