Upcoming Concert Dates


Canada

Date Venue Time
Monday, 10th December 2018 Oakville Centre for Performing Arts, ON. 8pm
Tuesday, 11th December 2018 The Stockey Centre, Parry Sound, ON 8.00 p.m.
Wednesday, 12th December 2018 Rose Theatre, Brampton, ON. 8pm
Friday, 14th December 2018 Winnipeg Symphony Orchestra @ Centennial Concert Hall 8.00 p.m.
Saturday, 15th December 2018 Winnipeg Symphony Orchestra @ Centennial Concert Hall 8.00 p.m.
Sunday, 16th December 2018 Winnipeg Symphony Orchestra @ Centennial Concert Hall 2.00 p.m
Tuesday, 18th December 2018 The Algonquin Theatre, Huntsville, ON 7.30 p.m.
Wednesday, 19th December 2018 Flato Markham Theatre 8.00 p.m.
Thursday, 20th December 2018 Centrepointe Theatre, Ottawa, ON. 8pm

Rest of World

Date Venue Time
Wednesday, 16th January 2019 Special Guests on Phil Coulter Tranquility Cruise 8.00 a.m.

USA

Date Venue Time
Sunday, 3rd March 2019 Salina Symphony at The Steifel Theatre, Salina, KS 4.00 p.m.
Thursday, 7th March 2019 The Theatre at Westbury, NY 8.00 p.m
Saturday, 9th March 2019 The Newton Theatre, Newton, NJ 8.00 p.m.
Tuesday, 12th March 2019 'Celtic Crossroads' at The Strand Theater, Zelienople, PA. 7.30pm
Wednesday, 13th March 2019 'Celtic Crossroads' at The Strand Theater, Zelienople, PA. 7.30pm
Thursday, 14th March 2019 'Celtic Crossroads' at The Strand Theater, Zelienople, PA. 7.30pm
Saturday, 16th March 2019 MusikFest Cafe, Bethlehem, PA 7.30 p.m.
Sunday, 17th March 2019 Uptown! Knauer PAC, Westchester, PA 2.00 p.m.
Sunday, 17th March 2019 Uptown! Knauer PAC, Westchester, PA 7.00 p.m.

Ireland

Date Venue Time
Saturday, 30th March 2019 The Ramor Theatre, Virginia (Matthew Solo Show: Count John McCormack 8.00 p.m.

Canada

Date Venue Time
Tuesday, 9th April 2019 EA Rawlinson Centre for the Arts, Prince Albert, SK 7.30 p.m.
Thursday, 11th April 2019 Key City Theatre, Cranbrook, BC. 7.30pm
Friday, 12th April 2019 Bert Church Theatre, Airdrie, AB. 7.30pm
Saturday, 13th April 2019 The Rotary Centre for the Arts, Kelowna, BC 7.30 p.m.
Tuesday, 16th April 2019 Shell Theatre, Dow Centennial Centre, Fort Saskatchewan, AB 7.30pm
Wednesday, 17th April 2019 Camrose PAC, Camrose. AB. 8pm

Ireland

Date Venue Time
Thursday, 25th April 2019 Kilmore Hotel, Cavan, with Cavan Singers in Concert 8.00 p.m.
Tuesday, 30th April 2019 2nd Celtic Tenors 10 day Luxury Irish Coach Tour -

Australia

Date Venue Time
Friday, 17th May 2019 The Byron Theatre, Byron Bay, NSW 7.30 p.m.
Saturday, 18th May 2019 Twin Towns Clubs & Resorts, Tweed Heads, NSW On Sale Soon!
Sunday, 19th May 2019 The Old Museum, Brisbane, QLD On Sale Soon!
Tuesday, 21st May 2019 Llewellyn Hall ANU, Canberra, ACT 7.00 p.m.
Wednesday, 22nd May 2019 Albury Entertainment Centre, NSW 7.30 pm.
Friday, 24th May 2019 Riverlinks Eastbanks, Shepparton, VIC 7.30 p.m.
Saturday, 25th May 2019 The Palms at Crown Melbourne, Southbank 7.30 p.m.
Sunday, 26th May 2019 Burrinja Theatre, Upwey, VIC Tickets On Sale Soon!

New Zealand

Date Venue Time
Tuesday, 28th May 2019 Bruce Mason Centre, Auckland, NZ On Sale Soon!
Wednesday, 29th May 2019 James Hay Theatre, Christchurch Town Hall, NZ On Sale Soon!

Australia

Date Venue Time
Friday, 31st May 2019 Castle Hills RSL, NSW On Sale Soon!
Saturday, 1st June 2019 Bathurst Memorial Entertainment Centre, NSW On Sale Soon!
Sunday, 2nd June 2019 The Joan Concert Hall, Penrith, NSW 5.00 p.m.
Wednesday, 5th June 2019 Wests New Lambton, Newcastle, NSW On Sale Soon!
Wednesday, 5th June 2019 The Arts House, Wyong, NSW On Sale Soon!
Thursday, 6th June 2019 The Glasshouse, Port Macquarie, NSW 7.30 p.m.
Saturday, 8th June 2019 Arts Theatre, Burnie Arts and Function Centre, TAS 7.30 p.m.
Sunday, 9th June 2019 Launceston Princess Theatre, TAS 5.00 p.m.
Tuesday, 11th June 2019 Chaffrey Theatre, Renmark, SA 7.00 p.m.
Wednesday, 12th June 2019 Barrosa Arts and Convention Centre, SA 7.00 p.m.
Friday, 14th June 2019 Hopgood Theatre, Noarlunga,SA 7.30 p.m.
Saturday, 15th June 2019 Northern Festival Centre, Port Pirie, SA 7.30 p.m.
Sunday, 16th June 2019 Middleback Arts Centre, Whyalla, SA 7.30 p.m.