Upcoming Concert Dates


Ireland

Date Venue Time
Wednesday, 21st August 2019 National Concert Hall, Dublin, James Only (appearing as special guest with Grace Foley) 8.00 p.m.
Saturday, 21st September 2019 Dean Crowe Theatre, Athlone (Matthew solo: The Count and The Tenor) 8.00 p.m.
Sunday, 6th October 2019 Tullamore Court Hotel, Tullamore 8.00 p.m. (Doors Open at 7.00 p.m.)

USA

Date Venue Time
Thursday, 17th October 2019 Galway Bay Music Festival, Ocean Shores, WA TBA
Friday, 18th October 2019 Galway Bay Music Festival, Ocean Shores, WA TBA
Sunday, 20th October 2019 Craterian Performances, Medford, OR 7.00 p.m.
Wednesday, 23rd October 2019 Harris Center, Folsom, CA 7.30 p.m.

Germany

Date Venue Time
Thursday, 31st October 2019 Boulevard Theater, Dresden 7.30 p.m.
Friday, 1st November 2019 Stadtkirche St. Michael, Jena 7.30 p.m.
Saturday, 2nd November 2019 Ev. Luth St. Markus-Kirche, Chemnitz 7.30 p.m.
Sunday, 3rd November 2019 Johanniskirche, Madgeburg 6.00 p.m.

Northern Ireland

Date Venue Time
Thursday, 19th December 2019 The Strule Arts Centre, Omagh, Co. Tyrone 8.00 p.m.