Upcoming Concert Dates


Canada

Date Venue Time
Friday, 2nd December 2016 Festival Place, Sherwood Park, AB. 7.30pm
Saturday, 3rd December 2016 Regina Symphony Orchestra, Regina, SK. 8pm
Sunday, 4th December 2016 Esplanade Arts & Heritage Centre, Medicine Hat, AB. (With Orchestra) 7.30pm
Tuesday, 6th December 2016 Revolution Place, Grande Prairie, AB. 7.30pm
Wednesday, 7th December 2016 Bert Church, Airdrie, AB 7.30 p.m.
Thursday, 8th December 2016 Bert Church Theatre, Airdrie, AB 7.30pm

USA

Date Venue Time
Friday, 9th December 2016 Columbia Theater, Longview, WA. 7.30pm
Saturday, 10th December 2016 The Newton Theatre, Newton, NJ 8.00 p.m.
Sunday, 11th December 2016 Greenwich Odeum, East Greenwich, RI. 7pm
Wednesday, 14th December 2016 Whitaker Center, Harrisburg, PA. 7.30pm
Thursday, 15th December 2016 Jay&Linda Grunin Center, Tom's River, NJ. 8pm
Friday, 16th December 2016 Adelphi University PAC, Garden City, NY. 8pm
Saturday, 17th December 2016 Buffalo State PAC 8pm
Sunday, 18th December 2016 John Lyman Center, New Haven, CT. 3pm (Note time)

Ireland

Date Venue Time
Wednesday, 21st December 2016 Rathmines Parish Church, Dublin 6 8.00 p.m.

Rest of World

Date Venue Time
Sunday, 15th January 2017 Phil Coulter's Tranquility Cruise (Guest Artists) -

Ireland

Date Venue Time
Saturday, 4th February 2017 Craigavon Civic Centre, County Armagh 7.15 p.m.

Canada

Date Venue Time
Tuesday, 28th February 2017 Mary Winspear Centre, Sidney, BC 7.30pm
Wednesday, 1st March 2017 Mary Winspear Centre, Sidney, BC. 7.30pm
Thursday, 2nd March 2017 Port Theatre, Nanaimo, BC. 7.30pm
Friday, 3rd March 2017 Tidemark Theatre, Campbell River, BC. 7.30pm

USA

Date Venue Time
Monday, 6th March 2017 The Strand Theater, Zelienople, PA. 7.30pm
Tuesday, 7th March 2017 The Strand Theater, Zelienople, PA. 7.30pm
Wednesday, 8th March 2017 Sellerville Theater, Sellersville, PA 8.00 p.m.
Thursday, 9th March 2017 The Kate, Old Saybrook, CT. 7.30pm
Tuesday, 14th March 2017 Jabez Sanford Harden, Evans, GA. 7.30pm
Thursday, 16th March 2017 Hoover Library Theater, AL. 7.30pm
Friday, 17th March 2017 Hoover Library Theater, AL. 7.30pm
Saturday, 18th March 2017 Dunn Center for Performing Arts, Rocky Mount, NC. 7.30pm

Netherlands

Date Venue Time
Sunday, 26th March 2017 Stadsschouwburg, Middelburg. 3pm (Note time)
Tuesday, 28th March 2017 Parkstad Limburg, Heerlen. 8.30pm
Wednesday, 29th March 2017 Stoep Theater, Spijknisse. 8.15pm
Friday, 31st March 2017 Theater de Voorveghter, Hardenberg. 8.15pm
Saturday, 1st April 2017 De Molenberg, Delfzijl. 8.15
Sunday, 2nd April 2017 Theater Sneek. 2.30pm
Wednesday, 5th April 2017 Agnietenhof, Tiel. 8pm
Thursday, 6th April 2017 Wilminktheater, Enschede. 8pm
Friday, 7th April 2017 Fulcotheater, IJsselstein. 8.30
Saturday, 8th April 2017 De Lievekamp, Oss. 8.15
Sunday, 9th April 2017 De Harmonie, Leeuwarden. 4pm (Note time)
Tuesday, 11th April 2017 Theater het Kruispunt 8,15
Wednesday, 12th April 2017 Theater de Veste, Delft 8.15

Rest of World

Date Venue Time
Thursday, 13th April 2017 CC't Getouw, Mol, BELGIUM. 8.15

Ireland

Date Venue Time
Monday, 5th June 2017 The Celtic Tenors Luxury Irish Coach Tour TBC
Saturday, 17th June 2017 Russborough House, Co.Wicklow (with Deirdre Shannon & the West Wicklow Voices). 8pm
Friday, 28th July 2017 Boyle Arts Festival 8.00 p.m.

Germany

Date Venue Time
Thursday, 2nd November 2017 Laeiszhalle, Hamburg 8.00 p.m.
Friday, 3rd November 2017 Johanniskirche, Madgeburg 8.00 p.m.
Tuesday, 7th November 2017 Rudolf Oetker Halle, Bielefeld - mit Mastreechter Staat Choir! 8.20 p.m.
Wednesday, 8th November 2017 Boulevard Theater, Dresden 7.30 p.m.
Thursday, 9th November 2017 Logenhaus, Altenburg 7.30 p.m.