Upcoming Concert Dates


Ireland

Date Venue Time
Friday, 8th September 2017 St Tegan's Hall, Kiltegan, Co.Wicklow 059-6473143 for tickets. 8pm
Saturday, 23rd September 2017 Westport Theatre, Mayo 8.00 p.m.
Saturday, 30th September 2017 Triskel Christchurch, Cork 8.00 p.m.
Friday, 6th October 2017 St Peter's&St Paul's Church, Monasterevin (with guests Monasterevin Gospel Choir). 8pm Tickets from Earley's 045-525395,or 045-525346

Germany

Date Venue Time
Saturday, 28th October 2017 Hope Gala Concert, Dresden 7.00 p.m.
Thursday, 2nd November 2017 Laeiszhalle, Hamburg 8.00 p.m.
Friday, 3rd November 2017 Johanniskirche, Madgeburg 8.00 p.m.
Saturday, 4th November 2017 Laurentius Kirche, Hohenhamein 7.00 p.m.
Sunday, 5th November 2017 Mercure Hotel, Berlin 'Atrium' 7.30 p.m.
Tuesday, 7th November 2017 Rudolf Oetker Halle, Bielefeld - mit Mastreechter Staat Choir! 7.00 p.m.
Wednesday, 8th November 2017 Boulevard Theater, Dresden 7.30 p.m.
Thursday, 9th November 2017 Logenhaus, Altenburg 7.30 p.m.
Friday, 10th November 2017 Viba Nougat-Welt, Schmalkalden 8.00 p.m.
Saturday, 11th November 2017 Schloss Ettersburg, Gewehrsaal 8.00 p.m.
Sunday, 12th November 2017 City Church of St. Michael, Jena 7.30 p.m.
Tuesday, 14th November 2017 Aula Old University, Fulda 8.00 p.m.
Wednesday, 15th November 2017 Uditorium, Uhingen 8.00 p.m.
Thursday, 16th November 2017 Konzerthaus, Ravensburg 8.00 p.m.
Friday, 17th November 2017 Kleiner Goldener Saal, Augsburg 8.00 p.m

Canada

Date Venue Time
Thursday, 30th November 2017 Trans Canada Theatre, Olds, Alberta 7.30 p.m.
Saturday, 2nd December 2017 Broadway Theatre, Saskatoon, SK TBC
Sunday, 3rd December 2017 Dekker Centre for the Performing Arts, North Battleford, SK 8.00 p.m.
Tuesday, 5th December 2017 Mary Winspear Centre, Sidney, BC TBC
Wednesday, 6th December 2017 Mary Winspear Centre, Sidney, BC TBA

USA

Date Venue Time
Friday, 8th December 2017 The Clayton Centre, Clayton, NC 8.00 p.m.
Saturday, 9th December 2017 Sumter Opera House, Sumter, SC 7.00 p.m.
Monday, 11th December 2017 Whatley Centre for Performing Arts, Mount Pleasant, TX 7.30 p.m.
Thursday, 14th December 2017 The Historic Hutchinson Fox Theatre, Kansas 7.30 p.m.

Ireland

Date Venue Time
Wednesday, 20th December 2017 The Strule Arts Centre, Omagh, Tyrone 8.00 p.m.