Upcoming Concert Dates


Ireland

Date Venue Time
Thursday, 28th May 2015 Wexford Opera House in Aid of Nepal with Guests 8.00 p.m.
Saturday, 20th June 2015 Russborough House, Wicklow 7.30 p.m.
Friday, 26th June 2015 St. John's Cathedral, Sligo 8.00 p.m.
Saturday, 4th July 2015 The Quad, Cork 8.00 p.m.

USA

Date Venue Time
Saturday, 8th August 2015 Lacross Irish Festival, WI 8.00 p.m.
Sunday, 9th August 2015 Lacrosse Irish Festival 8.00 p.m.
Friday, 14th August 2015 Milwaukee Irish Fest! tbc
Saturday, 15th August 2015 Milwaukee Irish Fest! tbc
Sunday, 16th August 2015 Milwaukee Irish Fest! tbc

Ireland

Date Venue Time
Friday, 6th November 2015 St. Mary's Church of Ireland, Navan, Co. Meath 8.00 p.m.

USA

Date Venue Time
Wednesday, 2nd December 2015 Holland PAC, Omaha, Nebraska 7.30pm
Friday, 4th December 2015 Dayton Philharmonic, Schuster Center, Dayton, OH. 8pm
Saturday, 5th December 2015 Dayton Philharmonic, Schuster Center, Dayton, OH 8pm
Sunday, 6th December 2015 Hobart Arena, Troy, OH. 7.30pm
Friday, 11th December 2015 Heritage Center, Dubuque, Iowa. 7.30pm

Canada

Date Venue Time
Thursday, 17th December 2015 Rose Theatre, Brampton, ON 8pm