Upcoming Concert Dates


Netherlands

Date Venue Time
Sunday, 26th March 2017 Stadsschouwburg, Middelburg. 3pm (Note time)
Tuesday, 28th March 2017 Parkstad Limburg, Heerlen. 8.30pm
Wednesday, 29th March 2017 Stoep Theater, Spijknisse. 8.15pm
Friday, 31st March 2017 Theater de Voorveghter, Hardenberg. 8.15pm
Saturday, 1st April 2017 De Molenberg, Delfzijl. 8.15
Sunday, 2nd April 2017 Theater Sneek. 2.30pm
Wednesday, 5th April 2017 Agnietenhof, Tiel. 8pm
Thursday, 6th April 2017 Wilminktheater, Enschede. 8pm
Friday, 7th April 2017 Fulcotheater, IJsselstein. 8.30
Saturday, 8th April 2017 De Lievekamp, Oss. 8.15
Sunday, 9th April 2017 De Harmonie, Leeuwarden. 4pm (Note time)
Tuesday, 11th April 2017 Theater het Kruispunt 8,15
Wednesday, 12th April 2017 Theater de Veste, Delft 8.15

Rest of World

Date Venue Time
Thursday, 13th April 2017 CC't Getouw, Mol, BELGIUM. 8.15

Ireland

Date Venue Time
Monday, 1st May 2017 KENYA fundraiser - James only (!), Kolumbus, Choirs etc @ St Joseph's Church, Baltinglass. 3pm (NOTE TIME!) - Tickets on door.

UK

Date Venue Time
Wednesday, 3rd May 2017 Theatre Royal, Lincoln 7.30 p.m.
Thursday, 4th May 2017 Pavillion Theatre, Rhyl 7.30 p.m.
Friday, 5th May 2017 The Courtyard Theatre, Hereford 7.30 p.m.
Sunday, 7th May 2017 The Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford 7.30 p.m.
Monday, 8th May 2017 Guild Hall, Preston 7.30 p.m.
Wednesday, 10th May 2017 Winter Garden, Eastbourne 7.30 p.m.

Ireland

Date Venue Time
Monday, 5th June 2017 The Celtic Tenors Luxury Irish Coach Tour On sale!
Saturday, 17th June 2017 Russborough House, Co.Wicklow (with Deirdre Shannon & the West Wicklow Voices). 8pm
Friday, 28th July 2017 Boyle Arts Festival 8.00 p.m.

Germany

Date Venue Time
Thursday, 2nd November 2017 Laeiszhalle, Hamburg 8.00 p.m.
Friday, 3rd November 2017 Johanniskirche, Madgeburg 8.00 p.m.
Saturday, 4th November 2017 Laurentius Kirche, Hohenhamein 7.00 p.m.
Sunday, 5th November 2017 Mercure Hotel, Berlin 'Atrium' 7.30 p.m.
Tuesday, 7th November 2017 Rudolf Oetker Halle, Bielefeld - mit Mastreechter Staat Choir! 7.00 p.m.
Wednesday, 8th November 2017 Boulevard Theater, Dresden 7.30 p.m.
Thursday, 9th November 2017 Logenhaus, Altenburg 7.30 p.m.
Friday, 10th November 2017 Viba Nougat-Welt, Schmalkalden 8.00 p.m.
Saturday, 11th November 2017 Schloss Ettersburg, Gewehrsaal 8.00 p.m.
Sunday, 12th November 2017 City Church of St. Michael, Jena 7.30 p.m.