Upcoming Concert Dates


Australia

Date Venue Time
Sunday, 19th May 2019 The Old Museum, Brisbane, QLD 5.00 p.m.
Tuesday, 21st May 2019 Llewellyn Hall ANU, Canberra, ACT 7.00 p.m.
Wednesday, 22nd May 2019 Albury Entertainment Centre, NSW 7.30 pm.
Friday, 24th May 2019 Riverlinks Eastbanks, Shepparton, VIC 7.30 p.m.
Saturday, 25th May 2019 The Palms at Crown Melbourne, Southbank 7.30 p.m.
Sunday, 26th May 2019 Burrinja Theatre, Upwey, VIC 5.00 p.m.

New Zealand

Date Venue Time
Tuesday, 28th May 2019 Bruce Mason Centre, Auckland, NZ 7.30 p.m.
Wednesday, 29th May 2019 James Hay Theatre, Christchurch Town Hall, NZ 7.30 p.m.

Australia

Date Venue Time
Friday, 31st May 2019 Castle Hills RSL, NSW 7.30 p.m.
Saturday, 1st June 2019 Bathurst Memorial Entertainment Centre, NSW 7.30 p.m.
Sunday, 2nd June 2019 The Joan Concert Hall, Penrith, NSW 5.00 p.m.
Tuesday, 4th June 2019 The Arts House, Wyong, NSW 7.30 p.m.
Wednesday, 5th June 2019 Wests New Lambton, Newcastle, NSW 8.00 p.m.
Thursday, 6th June 2019 The Glasshouse, Port Macquarie, NSW 7.30 p.m.
Saturday, 8th June 2019 Arts Theatre, Burnie Arts and Function Centre, TAS 7.30 p.m.
Sunday, 9th June 2019 Launceston Princess Theatre, TAS 5.00 p.m.
Tuesday, 11th June 2019 Chaffrey Theatre, Renmark, SA 7.00 p.m.
Wednesday, 12th June 2019 Barrosa Arts and Convention Centre, SA 7.00 p.m.
Friday, 14th June 2019 Hopgood Theatre, Noarlunga,SA 7.30 p.m.
Saturday, 15th June 2019 Northern Festival Centre, Port Pirie, SA 7.30 p.m.
Sunday, 16th June 2019 Middleback Arts Centre, Whyalla, SA 7.30 p.m.

Ireland

Date Venue Time
Saturday, 22nd June 2019 Russborough House, Co Wicklow 8pm
Friday, 28th June 2019 St. Peter's College, Wexford 8.00 p.m.
Saturday, 29th June 2019 Matthew Gilsenan @ The Headfort Arms Hotel, Kells, part of The Hinterland Festival 8.00 p.m.
Saturday, 21st September 2019 Dean Crowe Theatre, Athlone (Matthew solo: The Count and The Tenor) 8.00 p.m.

Germany

Date Venue Time
Thursday, 31st October 2019 Boulevard Theater, Dresden 7.30 p.m.
Friday, 1st November 2019 Stadtkirche St. Michael, Jena 7.30 p.m.
Saturday, 2nd November 2019 Ev. Luth St. Markus-Kirche, Chemnitz 7.30 p.m.
Sunday, 3rd November 2019 Johanniskirche, Madgeburg 6.00 p.m.

Northern Ireland

Date Venue Time
Thursday, 19th December 2019 The Strule Arts Centre, Omagh, Co. Tyrone 8.00 p.m.