Upcoming Concert Dates


USA

Date Venue Time
Saturday, 8th August 2015 Lacross Irish Festival, WI 8.00 p.m.
Sunday, 9th August 2015 Lacrosse Irish Festival 8.00 p.m.
Friday, 14th August 2015 Milwaukee Irish Fest! tbc
Saturday, 15th August 2015 Milwaukee Irish Fest! tbc
Sunday, 16th August 2015 Milwaukee Irish Fest! tbc

Australia

Date Venue Time
Friday, 11th September 2015 With Celtic Woman at Gold Coast Convention Centre, Gold Coast 7.30 p.m.
Saturday, 12th September 2015 With Celtic Woman at Brisbane Convention Centre 7.30 p.m.
Sunday, 13th September 2015 With Celtic Woman at The Brolga Theatre, Maryborough 7.30 p.m.
Tuesday, 15th September 2015 With Celtic Woman at Tamworth Convention Centre 7.30 p.m.
Wednesday, 16th September 2015 With Celtic Woman at Civic Theatre, Newcastle 7.30 p.m.
Friday, 18th September 2015 With Celtic Woman at Qantas Credit Union Arena 7.30 p.m.
Saturday, 19th September 2015 With Celtic Woman at Royal Theatre, Canberra 7.30 p.m.
Sunday, 20th September 2015 With Celtic Woman at Margaret Court Arena, Melbourne 7.30 p.m.
Tuesday, 22nd September 2015 With Celtic Woman at Adelaide Entertainment Centre Theatre 7.30 p.m.
Friday, 25th September 2015 With Celtic Woman at Perth Arena 7.30 p.m.

Ireland

Date Venue Time
Friday, 6th November 2015 St. Mary's Church of Ireland, Navan, Co. Meath 8.00 p.m.

Canada

Date Venue Time
Friday, 20th November 2015 The Port Theatre, Namaimo, BC 7.30 p.m.
Saturday, 21st November 2015 The Gateway Communitea Church, Abbottsford, BC TBA
Monday, 23rd November 2015 Casino Regina, Regina, SK 8.00 p.m.
Tuesday, 24th November 2015 Cugnet Centre, Weyburn, SK 7.30 p.m.
Thursday, 26th November 2015 Griffin Park Theatre, Brooks, AB 7.30 p.m.
Friday, 27th November 2015 Francis Winspear Centre for Music 2.00 p.m.

USA

Date Venue Time
Wednesday, 2nd December 2015 Holland PAC, Omaha, Nebraska 7.30pm
Friday, 4th December 2015 Dayton Philharmonic, Schuster Center, Dayton, OH. 8pm
Saturday, 5th December 2015 Dayton Philharmonic, Schuster Center, Dayton, OH 8pm
Sunday, 6th December 2015 Hobart Arena, Troy, OH. 7.30pm
Friday, 11th December 2015 Heritage Center, Dubuque, Iowa. 7.30pm

Canada

Date Venue Time
Wednesday, 16th December 2015 Showplace Performance Centre, Peterborough, ON 8.00 p.m.
Thursday, 17th December 2015 Rose Theatre, Brampton, ON 8pm
Thursday, 17th December 2015 Rose Theatre, Brampton, ON 8.00 p.m.
Friday, 18th December 2015 St. Catharine's Performing Arts Centre, St. Catharine's ON 7.30 p.m.
Saturday, 19th December 2015 Sanderson Centre for Performing Arts, Brantford, ON 7.00 p.m.
Sunday, 20th December 2015 Burlington Performing Arts Centre, ON 2.30 p.m.