Upcoming Concert Dates


Rest of World

Date Venue Time
Tuesday, 31st May 2016 Copenhagen Private Event.

Ireland

Date Venue Time
Friday, 10th June 2016 The Athenaeum, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford 8pm
Friday, 17th June 2016 St. James Church, Mallow, County Cork 7.30 p.m Tickets from Hibernian Hotel (022) 58200

Rest of World

Date Venue Time
Wednesday, 27th July 2016 Southampton, UK Private Event

Ireland

Date Venue Time
Thursday, 25th August 2016 Royal Hospital Dublin Private Event

Rest of World

Date Venue Time
Wednesday, 28th September 2016 Lisbon, Portugal Private Event

Canada

Date Venue Time
Wednesday, 30th November 2016 Rose Theatre, Brampton, ON. 8pm

Netherlands

Date Venue Time
Sunday, 26th March 2017 Stadsschouwburg, Middelburg. 3pm (Note time)
Tuesday, 28th March 2017 Parkstad Limburg, Heerlen. 8.30pm
Wednesday, 29th March 2017 Stoep Theater, Spijknisse. 8.15pm
Friday, 31st March 2017 Theater de Voorveghter, Hardenberg. 8.15pm
Saturday, 1st April 2017 De Molenberg, Delfzijl. 8.15
Sunday, 2nd April 2017 Theater Sneek. 2.30pm
Wednesday, 5th April 2017 Agnietenhof, Tiel. 8pm
Thursday, 6th April 2017 Wilminktheater, Enschede. 8pm
Friday, 7th April 2017 Fulcotheater, IJsselstein. 8.30
Saturday, 8th April 2017 De Lievekamp, Oss. 8.15
Sunday, 9th April 2017 De Harmonie, Leeuwarden. 4pm (Note time)
Tuesday, 11th April 2017 Theater het Kruispunt 8,15
Wednesday, 12th April 2017 Theater de Veste, Delft 8.15

Rest of World

Date Venue Time
Thursday, 13th April 2017 CC't Getouw, Mol, BELGIUM. 8.15