Upcoming Concert Dates


Ireland

Date Venue Time
Sunday, 1st December 2019 Carols and mulled wine with Matthew Gilsenan at St. John's Church, Clonmellon, Co. Westmeath 7.00 p.m.

USA

Date Venue Time
Friday, 6th December 2019 Schuster Performing Arts Centre, Dayton, OH 8.00 p.m.
Saturday, 7th December 2019 Schuster Performing Arts Centre, Dayton, OH 8.00 p.m.
Sunday, 8th December 2019 The Strand Theatre, Zelienople, PA 8.00 p.m.
Tuesday, 10th December 2019 The Strand Theatre, Zelienople, PA 7.00 p.m.
Saturday, 14th December 2019 Victoria Fine Arts Centre, Victoria, TX 7.30 p.m.

Ireland

Date Venue Time
Wednesday, 18th December 2019 With St. Peter's College, Dunboyne @ Community Centre, Dunboyne, Co. Meath 7.30 p.m.

Northern Ireland

Date Venue Time
Thursday, 19th December 2019 The Strule Arts Centre, Omagh, Co. Tyrone 8.00 p.m.

Ireland

Date Venue Time
Friday, 20th December 2019 Lissadell Church, Sligo 8.00 p.m.

Northern Ireland

Date Venue Time
Saturday, 21st December 2019 Lagan Valley Island, Lisburn, Co. Antrim with Lisburn Harmony 7.30 p.m.

USA

Date Venue Time
Thursday, 13th February 2020 Maltz Jupiter Theatre, FL 7.30 p.m.
Sunday, 16th February 2020 Reilly Arts Centre, Ocala, Florida 7.30 p.m.

Ireland

Date Venue Time
Friday, 21st February 2020 Draiocht Theatre, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15 8.00 p.m.
Saturday, 22nd February 2020 The Riverbank Theatre, Newbridge, Co. Kildare 8.00 p.m.
Friday, 28th February 2020 Roscommon Arts Centre, Roscommon 8.00 p.m.
Saturday, 29th February 2020 The Pavilion Theatre, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin 8.00 p.m.

USA

Date Venue Time
Saturday, 7th March 2020 Theater at North, Scranton, PA 8.00 p.m.
Sunday, 8th March 2020 Sellersville Theater, Sellersville, PA 1.00 p.m.
Wednesday, 11th March 2020 The Strand Theater, Zelienople, PA 7.30 p.m.
Thursday, 12th March 2020 The Strand Theater, Zelienople, PA 7.30 p.m.
Friday, 13th March 2020 The Kate, Old Saybrook, CT 8.00 p.m.
Saturday, 14th March 2020 Lindenwood Univesity, St. Charles, MO 8.00 p.m.
Tuesday, 17th March 2020 McCallum Theatre, Palm Desert, CA 8.00 p.m.

Canada

Date Venue Time
Wednesday, 25th March 2020 Chilliwack Cultural Centre, Chilliwack, BC 8.00 p.m.
Friday, 27th March 2020 Vancouver Symphony @ Orpheum Theatre, Vancouver BC 8.00 p.m.
Saturday, 28th March 2020 Vancouver Symphony @ Orpheum Theatre, Vancouver BC 8.00 p.m.