Upcoming Concert Dates


Netherlands

Date Venue Time
Friday, 19th December 2014 CC Palethe, Overpelt, Belgium 8.00 p.m.
Saturday, 20th December 2014 Theater de Blauwe Kei, Veghel 8.00 p.m.

Ireland

Date Venue Time
Monday, 22nd December 2014 St. Canice's Cathedral, Kilkenny 8.00 p.m.
Tuesday, 23rd December 2014 Palmerston House, Naas, Co. Kildare 8.00 p.m.
Saturday, 27th December 2014 Westport House, Co. Mayo 8.00 p.m.
Wednesday, 31st December 2014 Adare Manor, Limerick Private Event

Middle East

Date Venue Time
Wednesday, 14th January 2015 Upstairs Downstairs Bahrain 8.00 p.m.
Thursday, 15th January 2015 The Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, Qatar 8.00 p.m.
Friday, 16th January 2015 The Club, Abu Dhabi, UAE 8.00 p.m.

Rest of World

Date Venue Time
Saturday, 7th February 2015 All Irish Caribbean Cruise 8.00 p.m.

Canada

Date Venue Time
Saturday, 7th March 2015 Shenkman Arts Centre, Ottawa, ON 8.00 p.m.
Monday, 9th March 2015 Imperial Theatre, Sarnia, ON 7.30 p.m.

USA

Date Venue Time
Wednesday, 11th March 2015 Arts Centre of Coastal South Carolina, Hilton Head Is., SC tba
Thursday, 12th March 2015 Arts Centre of Coastal South Carolina, Hilton Head Is., SC tba
Friday, 13th March 2015 West Virginia Symphony Orchestra 8pm
Saturday, 14th March 2015 West Virginia Symphony Orchestra 8pm
Sunday, 15th March 2015 Blennerhasset School, Parkersburg, WV. Tba
Tuesday, 17th March 2015 Carnegie Hall, Lewisburg, WV. 7.30pm
Thursday, 19th March 2015 Schaefer Center, Toccoa, Georgia. 7.30pm
Friday, 20th March 2015 Cary Arts Center,, Cary, NC 7.30pm

Canada

Date Venue Time
Sunday, 22nd March 2015 Festival Place, Sherwood Park, AB 7.30 p.m.
Wednesday, 25th March 2015 Dekker Centre for Performing Arts, North Battleford, SK 8.00 p.m.

Ireland

Date Venue Time
Sunday, 5th April 2015 Fermoy, Co. Cork 8.00 p.m.

Germany

Date Venue Time
Thursday, 9th April 2015 Vogtlandhalle Greiz, Thüringen 7.30 p.m.
Friday, 10th April 2015 Theaterfabrik Leipzig, Sachsen 7.30 p.m.
Saturday, 11th April 2015 Uhr Klubhaus, Hettstedt 7.30 p.m.
Sunday, 12th April 2015 Börse Coswig, Sachsen 3.30 p.m.
Wednesday, 15th April 2015 Friedenskirche Jena, Thüringen 8.00 p.m.
Thursday, 16th April 2015 Wichernhaus Görlitz, Sachsen 7.30 p.m.
Friday, 17th April 2015 Lukaskirche Dresden, Sachsen 8.00 p.m.
Saturday, 18th April 2015 Volkshaus Schildau, Nordsachsen 7.30 p.m.
Sunday, 19th April 2015 Tivoli Freiberg, Sachsen 8.00 p.m.

Rest of World

Date Venue Time
Wednesday, 22nd April 2015 Istanbul, Turkey Private Event
Wednesday, 29th April 2015 Messina, Italy Private Event

USA

Date Venue Time
Saturday, 16th May 2015 The Honeywell, Wabash, IN. 7.30pm

Ireland

Date Venue Time
Friday, 22nd May 2015 Skyrne, Co. Meath 8.00 p.m.
Saturday, 20th June 2015 Russborough House, Wicklow 8.00 p.m.