Upcoming Concert Dates


Germany

Date Venue Time
Saturday, 18th April 2015 Volkshaus Schildau, Nordsachsen 7.30 p.m.

Rest of World

Date Venue Time
Wednesday, 22nd April 2015 Istanbul, Turkey Private Event
Wednesday, 29th April 2015 Messina, Italy Private Event

Ireland

Date Venue Time
Friday, 8th May 2015 Skyrne, Co. Meath 8.00 p.m.

USA

Date Venue Time
Wednesday, 13th May 2015 Katharine Hepburn Arts Centre, CT 7.30 p.m.
Thursday, 14th May 2015 Levoy Theater, Millville, NJ. 8pm
Friday, 15th May 2015 Acorn Theater, Three Oaks, Michigan. 8pm
Saturday, 16th May 2015 The Honeywell, Wabash, IN. 7.30pm

Ireland

Date Venue Time
Saturday, 6th June 2015 The Station House Theatre, Clifden, Co Galway 8.00 p.m.
Saturday, 20th June 2015 Russborough House, Wicklow 8.00 p.m.
Saturday, 4th July 2015 The Quad, Cork 8.00 p.m.

USA

Date Venue Time
Saturday, 8th August 2015 Lacross Irish Festival, WI 8.00 p.m.
Sunday, 9th August 2015 Lacrosse Irish Festival 8.00 p.m.
Friday, 14th August 2015 Milwaukee Irish Fest! tbc
Saturday, 15th August 2015 Milwaukee Irish Fest! tbc
Sunday, 16th August 2015 Milwaukee Irish Fest! tbc

Ireland

Date Venue Time
Friday, 6th November 2015 St. Mary's Church of Ireland, Navan, Co. Meath 8.00 p.m.

USA

Date Venue Time
Friday, 4th December 2015 Dayton Philharmonic, Schuster Center, Dayton, OH. 8pm
Saturday, 5th December 2015 Dayton Philharmonic, Schuster Center, Dayton, OH 8pm